Committee
Committee

Webiste under construction - please come back later for updated content


about page: acessOfficersChairs

ACESS OFFICERS
President
David Schultz, Akron, SPE
Harwick Standard Distribution Corporation
60 S. Seiberling St.
Akron, OH 44305
(330) 798-6535 (W)
(330) 798-9328 (F)
schultzd@harwickstandard.com
President-Elect
Min Gao, Ph.D., MNSO
Liquid Crystal Institute
Kent State University
330-672-7999 (W)
mgao@kent.edu
Secretary
Missi Zender-Sakach, Ph.D., ACS
Summit Educational Service Center
420 Washington Avenue
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
(330) 945-5600 Ext. 511243 (W)
(330) 945-6222 (F)
missiz@summitesc.org
Treasurer
Brent Sisler, P.E., ADSPE, ASCE
2077 Stabler Road
Akron, OH 44313
(330) 836-9238 (H)
marybrentsisler@cs.com
Past President
Robert J. Erdman, APC
2068 Stoney Hill Drive
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 656-2275
pearlybob@gmail.com
Executive Director
Michael Dowell, Ph.D., ACS
368 North Main Street
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 656-2203 (H)
(330) 650-4693 (F)
mbdowell@windstream.net

ACESS Committee Chairs
Audit/ Finance
Michael Dowell, Ph.D., ACS
(See Officers List)
Banquet
Bill Kessler, SME
16551 Bennett Rd.
N. Royalton, OH 44133-6056
(440) 582-1192 (H)
bandekessler@gmail.com
Educational Fundraising
Michael Askew, Ph.D., ASME
Summa Health System (retired)
16319 Howe Road
Strongsville, OH 44136-6346
(440) 238-4601 (H)
(440) 212-0822 (Cell)
askewm2@asme.org
Community Relations
Brent C. Sisler, P.E., ADSPE, ASME
(See Officers List)
Honors, Awards & Grants
Marian Rousek, ACS
944 Kingsbridge Court
Akron, OH 44313-8010
(330) 864-9020 (H)
mmrousek@gmail.com
K-12 Outreach
Katrina B. Halasa, ACS
944 Kingsbridge Court
Akron, OH 44313-8010
(330) 864-9020 (H)
mmrousek@gmail.com
K-12 Outreach
Missi Zender-Sakach, Ph.D., ACS
(See Officers List)
Social Media
Cara E. Adams ASME
Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations
10 East Firestone Boulevard
Akron, OH 44317
(330) 379-6202 (W)
adamscara@bfusa.com
caraadams302@yahoo.com
Speakers Bureau
Gregg Loesch, P.E. ASCE
City of Akron
1460 Triplett Blvd.
Akron, OH 44306
(330) 375-2690 (W)
(330) 375-2418 (F)
GLoesch@akronohio.gov
loesch.gregg@sbcglobal.net
Strategic Planning
Robert J. Erdman, APC
(see Officers for contant info)
Communications
Sheila King, IEEE
Director Science and Technology, NEOHSTEM Alliance
Rockwell Automation
1 Allen Bradley Drive
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
sheilaking2@gmail.com
stem@neohstem.org
Webmaster
Sheila King, IEEE

© 2018 ACESS