Member
Contributor
Meet the Team

ACESS Board
Mr. David R. Schultz
Administrator
schultzdave54@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Dowell.
Executive Director
mbdowell@windstream.net
Dr. Min Gao
President
mgao@kent.edu
Sheila King
President Elect
sheilaking2@gmail.com
Ms. Putu Ustriyana
Secretary
pu4@zips.uakron.edu
Mr. Brent C. Sisler, P.E.
Treasurer
marybrentsisler@cs.com

Advisors
Mr. Edward S. Seroka
Advisor
serokaed@bfusa.com
Mr. Robert A. Handelman
Advisor
smitho@chemstress.com
Dr. George K. Haritos
Advisor
haritos@uakron.edu
Mr. Joe Mattingly
Advisor
joe_mattingly@goodyear.com
Dr. Carla McBain
Advisor
carla.mcbain@omnova.com
Mr. Randy Theken
Advisor
rtheken@theken.us

Committee Chairs
Mr. Bill Kessler
Banquet Chair
bekessler@roadrunner.com
Sheila King
Communications Chair
sheilaking2@gmail.com
Dr. Daniel H. Jones
Community Relations Chair
daniel.h.jones@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Katrina B. Halasa
K12 Outreach Chair
khalasa@apslearns.org
Dr. Missi Zender-Sakach
K12 Outreach Chair
missiz@cybersummit.org
Mr. Robert J. Erdman
Strategic Planning Chair
pearlybob@gmail.com
Mr. Michael Askew
Fundraising Chair
askewm2@asme.org
Mr. Brent C. Sisler, P.E.
Policies and Procedures Chair
marybrentsisler@cs.com
Ms. Cara E. Adams
Social Media Chair
adamscara@bfusa.com
© 2019 ACESS P.O. Box 2993, Akron, OH 44309-2993