Leadership
  
  
ACESS Committee Chairs

Audit/ Finance
Michael Dowell, Ph.D., ACS
(see Officers List above)
Banquet
Bill Kessler, SME
(440) 582-1192 (H)
banquet@acessinc.org
bekessler@roadrunner.com
Educational Fundraising
Michael Askew, Ph.D., ASME
(440) 212-0822 (Cell)
scholarships@acessinc.org
askewm2@asme.org

Community Relations
Dan Jones

Honors, Awards & Grants
Marian Rousek, ACS
(330) 864-9020 (H)
teachergrants@acessinc.org mmrousek@gmail.com
K-12 Outreach
Katrina B. Halasa, ACS
khalasa@apslearns.org

K-12 Outreach
Missi Zender-Sakach, Ph.D., ACS
(see Officers List above)
Social Media
Cara E. Adams ASME
adamscara@bfusa.com
Speakers Bureau
Gregg Loesch, P.E. ASCE
GLoesch@akronohio.gov
loesch.gregg@sbcglobal.net

Strategic Planning
Robert J. Erdman, APC
pearlybob@gmail.com
Communications
Sheila King, IEEE
(see Officers List above)

  
  
  
The Mission of ACESS is to enhance the technical environment in the Akron area through coordination and cooperation with the technical societies, industry and academia.
ACESS provides broad industrial and academic representation and a widely diversified science and technology source.  Detached from special interest groups, it offers an excellent opportunity for effective informative public service.

© 2019 ACESS