nextPage is banquetInfo
Honors and Awards Banquet
ACESS has sponsored Annual Honors and Awards Banquets since 1948 to bring together member societies of ACESS, to recognize outstanding technical talent and to strengthen ties among the members of ACESS, the academic world and distinguished leaders of local industry. The Honors and Awards Banquet provides a joint forum to recognize outstanding science and mathematics students, to present sponsored scholarships and awards, to recognize the Distinguished Service and ACESS Awards. The banquet concludes with a speaker who presents the state of science and technology in his or her field of experience.
Outstanding Science Students Recognized at 2017 Banquet
School Students
Akron Early College High School, Akron Jsmine Slosson
Nikola Drobnjak
Buchtel Community Learning Center, Akron Mariah Muhammad
Dierre Blash
East Community Learning Center, Akron Stashia Jones
Thanh Huynh
Ellet High School, Akron Emma Dudones
Brandon Rinaldi
Firestone Community Learning Center, Akron Rebecca Beitko
Joseph Gorsuch
Kenmore-Garfield High School, Akron Amber Long
Leah Stanevich
Vincent Laurita
Myo Tun
National Inventors Hall of Fame, STEM High School, Akron Dial Abdelqader
Tommy Alvarado
North High School, Akron Tree Paw
Chandra Lal Gajmer
Barberton High School Michaela Querry
Brevan Mitchell
Copley High School Georgia Shay
Alex Conner
Coventry High School Isabelle Virag
Brandon Hansen
Cuyahoga Falls High School Lillian Uzl
Noah Dunaj
Field High School Cheyanne Fincham
Dillon Kuntzman
Green High School Maria Zivick
Cameron Macesich
Hudson High School Kaitlin Tortorete
Matthew Lipczynski
Manchester High School Cecelia Speck
Matthew Krock
Mogadore High School Madison Higgins
Joseph Hughes
Nordonia Hills High School Megan Pietro
Kevin Costello
Norton High School Hannah Rowell
Matthew Kaufman
Revere High School Paige Fritz
Jason Shimek
Springfield High School Carlea Masters
Mike Mahon
Stow-Munroe Falls High School Marissa McMaster
Connor Jenkins
Tallmadge High School Cailey Bozic
Jeroe Walsh
Twinsburg High School Nithya Kasibhatia
Nathan Moeliono
Woodridge High School Molly Howard
Devin Vanyo
Archbishop Hoban High School Corinne Evans
Victor Vogt
Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Alex Samsonas
Bayley McRichie
Our Lady of the Elms High School Megan Hamilton
Erin Wagner
St Vincent-St Mary High School Caroline Pier
Michael Rodgers
Walsh Jesuit High School Schuyler Dick
Nathaniel Stocker
Banquet Program Year
Thursday November 2, 2017 Program Brochure
Thursday November 5, 2016 Program Brochure
Thursday November 6, 2015 Program Brochure
Thursday November 6, 2014 Program Brochure
Thursday November 7, 2013 Program Brochure
Thursday November 1, 2012 Program Brochure
Thursday November 3, 2011 Program Brochure
Thursday November 4, 2010 Program Brochure
Thursday November 5, 2009 Program Brochure
Thursday November 6, 2008 Program Brochure
Thursday November 1, 2007 Program Brochure
Thursday November 9, 2006 Program Brochure
Thursday November 3, 2005 Program Brochure
Thursday November 4, 2004 Program Brochure
Thursday November 6, 2003 Program Brochure
© 2019 ACESS P.O. Box 2993, Akron, OH 44309-2993